Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,1
Komfort
8,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    Christian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. August 2018

    Übernachten wie frührer in Peking. Freundliches Familienhotel!

    Moderne Umgestaltung eines Hutongs. Im Hof steht ein Kubus, in dem jetzt das Frühstück gereicht wird. Eher etwas zu klein für alle Gäste. Unbedingt mit Frühstück buchen, da ansonsten der Preis durch die Einzelkompenten sehr hoch sein kann. Es spricht immer jemand Englisch. Wir haben den Hoteltransfer vom Flughafen auch mitgebucht. Hat sehr gut geklappt. Die großen Autos können nicht in die Strasse einfahren. die letzten 100 m müssen zu Fuß zurückgelegt werden. Hotelpersonal hilft.
    Jasmin Hoffmann
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Juni 2018
    -
    Sehr sehr nettes, junges und hilfsbereites Team. Wunderschöne Zimmer in einem authentischen Hutong mit einem schönen Innenhof. Zentral gelegen, kurze Wegstrecke zur nächsten U-Bahn. Große Einkaufsstraße ist zu Fuß erreichbar.
    Jasmin
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juni 2018
    Ein unglaublich freundliches junges engagiertes Team führt dieses wunderbar authentische Hotel. Alt trifft hier Neu auf eine ganz wundervolle Art. Das Hotel liegt mitten im ruhigen historischen Teil Pekings - absolut empfehlenswert!!
    Tomas
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    17. September 2018

    Good for short term experience of hutong, comfy bed, tasty Chinese breakfast, nice atmosphere.

    High humidity in the room (bits of mold on the wall, bathroom could be cleaner). We've got bitten by insects over the night as we left the window partially open to let some fresh air in.
    Great location, quiet neighbourhood, a rooftop terrace, cosy apartment, comfortable bed, nice look and feel of the whole hotel (hutong). Decent breakfast (recommend to order it the night before, Chinese breakfast was nice).
    CHENG HOCK
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. September 2018

    It’s a eye opener and good experience to stay in Hulu courtyard

    The breakfast could have more variety
    The staffs were very friendly and helpful; gave us pointers to take the sub way and even booked didi for us.
    aron
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. September 2018
    Tina is the main person who helps with English speaking guests. She was amazing and was to last minute make arrangements for a tour of less traveled wild wall. She also was able to make last minute changes on those last minute plans! So unbelievably friendly, accommodating and extremely competent. I rarely write reviews but I was really impressed by them.
    Andrea
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tan
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. September 2018

    Great staffs! One of the best services I encountered in Beijing

    Hard to locate the front door, otherwise all else is great!
    Good mannered, friendly staffs who goes out of the way to care for your well being and ensure your stay is well taken care of!
    Ben
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. August 2018

    Peaceful courtyard hotel very well located

    Nothing!
    Excellent location in an interesting neighbourhood and just a short walk or subway ride to many of the places we wanted to go. Staff were amazing and took care of everything we asked for. Breakfast was lovely and the courtyard and terrace were a nice tranquil space - you’d never know it was only a few metres from a main road. We loved this hotel and would happily stay again.
    Seppo
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    29. Juli 2018

    Not quite worth the money

    Our room was expensive and for that price I expected more choices at breakfast. The general tone and quality of the hotel did not meet the cost, especially as we have stayed at other courtyard hotels for the same price, but which were of much better quality.
    The staff at reception were extremely friendly and very helpful. They and the location were the 2 big positives of this hotel. The roof top terrace was also lovely.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. Juni 2018

    Great stay at an excellent location

    Very convenient central location Hutong building nicely converted into a small boutique-style hotel Very friendly and extremely helpful staff (knowledgeable in English) They will organize tickets, taxis etc for you Clean room and good (quiet) aircon Customized breakfast available
    Alexander
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    19. Juni 2018
    Good place, very secluded, helpful staff.
    Wen
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Simon
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    9. Juni 2018
    Well, it’s a converted Hutong so set your expectations accordingly. The tea shame is that this little place could be so much nicer with just a tiny bit of service and/or imagination by the management.
    Great location.
    Joan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Mai 2018

    Excellent location, fun. place to stay in Beijing. I'd stay there again.

    The wi-fi is a bit of a challenge if you don't have a Chinese phone number. We were given a cell phone to use which was very helpful but if you need to download anything (like a boarding pass), it won't work for that.
    Our host was outstanding, giving us excellent advice, was always cheerful, knew his city well. He was very much appreciated especially the morning he went out of his way to give us early (6 AM!) breakfast before we went out to the Great Wall. The breakfasts were outstanding. We had one of the Chinese breakfast choices each day and enjoyed them tremendously. We enjoyed the traditional courtyard hotel atmosphere.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    16. Mai 2018
    The room and especially the bathroom were only superficially clean. Unfortunatelly overpriced.
    A very quiet and spacious room.mostly very friendly staff and a nice breakfast althoug there was Not so much to choose from.
    Nicolas
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. Mai 2018

    Great staff but expensive

    The room was modern but a bit expensive for what it was.
    The staff was very friendly and helpful! Thank you!
    Claire
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018

    The perfect place to stay for a discovery week end in BJ. Great charm and location.

    the rooftop terrasse and friendly/helpful staff, location charm
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. April 2018

    Very good

    Non
    Very traditional Beijing hutong style. Room is nice and cozy. Modern bathroom and shower. Friendly staff and good location close to subway (dongsi)
    Wai Yin Christiana
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    19. März 2018
    Uniquiness and friendly staff
Bewertungen werden geladen